Home
Bio
BioPress
SightsSounds
ContactUs
GIGS



Saturday, August 5, 2006
THE POODLE DOG LOUNGE

6507 Burnet Road
Austin, Texas 78757
(512) 465-9468
THIS IS THE LAST AUSTIN GIG FOR 2006!

Friday, August 11, 2006
SUN VALLEY ARTS & CRAFTS FESTIVAL

with Brad Wheeler
opening for Chip Taylor & Carrie Rodriguez
Sun Valley, Idaho 83353
(208) 726-9491

Thursday, August 17, 2006
THE BATH HOTEL

with Brad Wheeler
66 Victoria Street
Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK S3 7QL
0114 249 5151

Friday, August 18, 2006
GOING UP THE COUNTRY ACOUSTIC ROOTS & BLUES CLUB

with Brad Wheeler
Worthenbury Village Hall
Worthenbury, Wrexham, Wales, UK LL13 0AW
01948 770215

Saturday, August 19, 2006
THE GREEN NOTE

with Brad Wheeler
Camden Town
106 Parkway
London, UK NW1 7AN
020 7485 9899

Sunday, August 20, 2006
BLUES AT THE RED

with Brad Wheeler
The Red Lion
80 High Street
Stevenage, Hertfordshire, UK SG1 3DW
01438 351035

Monday, August 21, 2006
THE ISH BAR

with Brad Wheeler
Regent's Park
229 Great Portland Street
London, UK W1W 5PN
020 7631 8300

Tuesday, August 22, 2006
AIN'T NOTHIN' BUT THE BLUES

with Brad Wheeler
Soho
20 Kingly Street
London, UK W1B 5PZ
020 7287 0514

Wednesday, August 23, 2006
THE BLUES CAFE BAR

with Brad Wheeler
4 Montpellier Parade
Harrogate, North Yorkshire, UK HG1 2TJ
01423 566881

Thursday, August 24, 2006
THE KING'S HEAD

with Brad Wheeler
7 Market Hill
Buckingham, Buckinghamshire, UK MK18 1JX

Saturday, August 26, 2006
THE NEW BEHIVE INN

with Brad Wheeler
171 Westgate
Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK BD1 3AA
01274 721784

Sunday, August 27, 2006
THE GREY HORSE

with Brad Wheeler
46 Richmond Road
Kingston-Upon-Thames KT2 5EE
020 8541 4328

Saturday, September 9, 2006
PAT'S BBQ

155 West Commonwealth Avenue
Salt Lake City, Utah
(801) 484-5963

Saturday, September 16, 2006
THE SPUR

350 1/2 South Main Street
Park City, Utah
(435) 615-1618

Saturday, September 23, 2006
ZANZIBAR

677 South 200 West
Salt Lake City, Utah
(801) 746-0590

Friday & Saturday, September 29-30, 2006
THE RIO

Center Street
Moab, Utah
(435) 259-6666







Copyright SERAPIS RECORDS 2005. All rights reserved.